Learning is cool.

Just another random post while I`m studying.

It`s my exam month now, and I`ve been really focusing on my studies. While I am doing so, I feel satisfaction throughout the process, and I called it learning instead of studying. Even though I hate the cruelty of the exam in which it determines my future pathway, I try not to just wanting to get good grades but to actually fulfill the desire to learn new things. And I feel very satisfying because I consciously knowing that I`m learning new things and the world has so much to be explored.

Ok, going back to my studying.

Here`s what I am reading now, in case you are curious about what gives me such satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

