Ya, I have completed my National Service, here I go, my life is turning into a new page. Say goodbye and hello. People keep on running on their path, I don`t know what is in front of me, I`m in the mist. I see my friend is in her backpack travelling, all around the world, went to the places that I wish to go, I can`t help thinking why I`m here, doing nothing. They are teenagers like you looking at different part of the world, widen their mind and what are you doing? Sitting in front of the computer desk, surfing social network without really being sociable in reality, is this gonna work? Oh come on, get out from your comfort zone, you are a adventurer!! 

Leave a Reply

