Mistake of the driving lesson

Hahaha!! It`s so funny today! my aunty who is in charge of my driving lesson made a mistake this morning. She took me to the wrong class. She call me to head to the class to have the KPP, the listening of rules of road. I stepped into the class and felt all the eyes are staring at me with my steps until I found a seat at the last column of the class. An instinct that state i`m in the wrong class came up as I saw the others have the files that used for my previous lesson. Then, I found this was totally wrong, I was definitely in the wrong class! I quickly rand my aunty and told her that she got wrong when I was queuing up in the line to have the check-in process. She didn`t pick up the phone when I first call. I was getting nervous until she answered my second call.

Leave a Reply

